Skip to content

Strawberry Breakfast Smoothie

April 4, 2015

Big & Juicy

I prefer to go to the market to buy my fruits because they are always so much bigger and juicier than the ones in the supermarket.  Strawberries especially are much sweeter, I didn’t want to waste a drop.  I love making smoothies, my homemade smoothies always get me hyped up to seize the day.  This smoothie is “totally lush” as one of my dance fitness friends would say.  She has been looking for a cheap way to add health shakes to her diet and better her have this gorgeous recipe than me having to text her the ingredients at 6am.

IMG_2413

Ingredients:

150g fresh strawberries (chopped), 1 small banana (peeled and chopped), 200ml coconut milk, 20g natural yoghurt, 1/2 tbsp ground linseeds.

Method:

Blend them altogether, pour into a glass and drink with positive energy and satisfaction.

From → Drinks

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

