Skip to content

Cocoa Vanilla Banana Shake

December 7, 2014

Vanilla Ice Cream

As cold as it is I usually get during the winter I eat ice cream around this time to remember my grandmother.  She loved vanilla ice cream so it just makes me feel happy when I eat.  It is not my favourite dessert but it’s very nice.  Vanilla ice cream is delicious as an addition to great foods too.  I used vanilla ice cream for this milkshake and it was one of the best protein milkshakes I have ever made.

Cocoa Vanilla Banana Shake

Ingredients:

2 scoops of vanilla ice cream, 10ml milk, 1 tbsp cocoa powder, 1 large banana (chopped).

Method:

Blend all of the ingredients together before serving.

From → Drinks

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

