Skip to content

Banana Strawberry Megashake

December 4, 2014

Health Kick

I’m on this new health kick to get into the best shape I’ve ever been in my life.  I am a year older and have a few projects coming up where I want to ensure I am looking great.  I am usually fit and healthy but I want to push myself to see how far I can go.  Feeling great on the inside will keep me positive and I really want a good year.  He is my milkshake which was seriously yummy.

Banana Strawberry Megashake

Ingredients:

7 large strawberrys, 1 medium banana, 10ml orange juice, 1 cup of milk, 2 tbsps strawberry flavoured whey protein.

Method:

Mix all of the ingredients into a blender.

From → Drinks

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

