Skip to content

Chocolate Popcorn Bites

June 18, 2013

Like a child 

One of my friends recently had their 30th birthday.  Their age really made me think about my life.  One day I am going to be 30 years old and I really do not want to regret life from now until then.  I think I am ready to live life like the woman I was meant to be and embrace my inner child.  So for me a refreshing glass of the tropics and for everyone else… Chocolate Popcorn Bites.  Popcorn smothered in 2 types of good quality chocolate and fluffy marshmallows.

This recipe was adapted from Sainsbury’s Everyday Easy Magazine (2012).

Chocolate Popcorn Bites

Ingredients:

200g milk chocolate, 100g white chocolate, 100g sweet popcorn, 150g marshmallows, 100g unsalted butter.

Method:

1. Melt the chocolate, butter and marshmallows together.
2, Mix in the popcorn.
3. Put the mixture into a cake tin and chill until the chocolate treats have set.
4. When chilled cut into small pieces.

From → Snacks

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

