Skip to content

Ginger Lemon Tea

December 8, 2012

Release Therapy

The day I made this tea I wanted to shout and scream and chuck all of my papers on the floor and run away.  I thought about my anger, I though about all the pain I was feeling and decided to just stop my work and look out of the window.  I took a few deep breaths, walked to the kitchen and boiled the kettle.

Lemon Ginger Tea
Ingredients:

1 cm root ginger (peeled and chopped), 1 heaped tsp honey, hot water.

Method:

1. Boil water a kettle
2. Put the ginger and honey in a tea cup.
2. Pour in the hot water and stir.

From → Drinks

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

