Skip to content

Sunflower Blueberry Yoghurt

October 28, 2012

Wake up with the birds

I love waking up early because I love to make the most of my day.  I love to watch the sunrise and listen to the birds’ sweet songs.  I love to prepare my day ahead, meditate and encourage positive energy to surround me.  As much as I love breakfast I can not always eat a big meal, but a small breakfast does not mean it should lack in nutritional goodness and lovely flavours.  I made a simple breakfast which tastes good and gives you a morning boost. Love early mornings, it should be a blessing not a hassle.

Ingredients:

3 tbsps of natural plain yoghurt, a handful of blueberries, 2 tsps honey, a handful of sunflower seeds.

Method:

Mix all of the ingredients together.

Saffy’s Top Tip:

Try different fruits and swap the honey for blended bananas.

From → Breakfasts

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

