Skip to content

Saffy Daffy’s Chicken Pesto Lasagna

December 9, 2011

The Chicken Pesto Lasagna! My mummy thinks its crazy, but trust me this is a phenomenal lasagna. It tastes sooooo good and is a big hit every time!  I made this dish my own in 2010 and still remember the first time I tried it.

My Technique:

Everytime I make this dish I change it up every time to try and make it as good as possible and even try making different sauces.  I am very confident with this dish but unfortunately I am going to have to keep my version a top secret!

My Advice:

When you are making common recipes like lasagna don’t be afraid to jazz it up.  You never know what gorgeous flavours you might encounter.

From → Main Meals

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

