Skip to content

Ghana Football Victoria Sponge Cake

December 9, 2011

Happy Birthday Last year I got my boyfriend a pretty cool birthday cake that looked like a cdj, but this year I wanted to go the extra mile.  I booked myself in for a baking novelty cake class, I went to just enough classes to make this cake. Effort A great deal of effort went into this cake I had seen something similar before but I needed to make my own version. I had a lot of help, but it was worth it in the end. Respect I have a great deal of respect for all cake makers because it’s a really difficult job. The speed at which they bake and the skills they use to do all of the designs just makes me realise how talented these people are. Would I do it again? Let’s wait and see…

From → Baking

Leave a Comment

Thoughts/ Opinions/ Ideas - Share the love

